skip navigation
Eagles logo1
2015pmcrc logo

2019 SCRC All-Conference Awards Announced

11/19/2018, 1:45pm EST

Brendan Esson Repeats as Player of the Year

The Southeastern Collegiate Rugby Conference has announced the 2019 All-Conference team after the conclusion of the 2019 Championship.

Deservingly, the Kentucky Wildcats lead the way with 4 first team selections includng SCRC Player of the Year Brendan Esson.  Esson repeats as POY having also claimed the title in 2017 while leading the Wildcats to the conference championship.


SCRC 1st Team

Ignacio Guisasola Alabama
Caleb Strum Alabama
Harrison Dulgarian Alabama
Obum Imonugo  Georgia
Tim Mercado  Georgia
Campbell Robinson Kennesaw State
Brendan Esson Kentucky
Logan Butler Kentucky
Dirk van den Berg Kentucky
Nick Prather Kentucky
Ben Bergeron MTSU
Walker Graham South Carolina
Isaac Harding-Davis South Carolina
Thomas McDonald South Carolina
Dylan Craven Tennessee
Keenan Kayser Tennessee
Greg Janowick Tennessee

SCRC 2nd Team

Ben Rogers Alabama
Robert Collins Alabama
Charlie Duffy Auburn
Jerome Bohuslavizki Auburn
Brian Radcliff Georgia
Josh Inglis Kennesaw State
Chris Bagby Kennesaw State
Tucker Donlon Kentucky
Grant Broeder Kentucky
Alex Turner MTSU
 Loyd Rogers MTSU
Micheal Chiarovano South Carolina
Josh Darrell South Carolina
Nesto Rivas Tennessee
Duke Cook Tennessee

SCRC Honorable Mention

Donald Binns Auburn
Zach St. George Auburn
Joel Larson Georgia
Graham Coleburn Georgia
Julian(Elvis) Pressley Kennesaw State
Dom DiGeronimo Kentucky
Austin Braun MTSU

Tag(s): Home  15s Competition  All Conference